regenics e.V. - Das Team 2012/13

 

 

Teamleitung

     

 

 

Stephen Drindl

Team Manager, Team Captain Chassis

stephen.drindl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Denis Bachmeier

Technischer Leiter

denis.bachmeier[at]formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Sterr

Stellv. Technischer Leiter

michael.sterr@formulastudent-regensburg.de



Team Suspension


          

Tanja Brauner

Team Captain, Calculations, Springs & Damper

tanja.brauner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Patrick Lupo

Steering System

patrick.lupo@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Felix Schöfer

Steering System

felix.schoefer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Gabriel Werr

Brake System

gabriel.werr@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Stefan Reimer

Uprights, Anti-Roll-Bar

stefan.reimer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Sebastian Widmann

Wishbones, Push-/Pullrod

sebastian.widmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Louis Ritzkowski

Rocker

louis.ritzkowski@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Johann Tüchsen

Wheel Hub

johann.tüchsen@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Alexander Kraus

Connections

alexander.kraus@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Bichlmeier

Measurement Device

michael.bichlmeier@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Martin Mayr

Measurement Device

martin.mayr@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Matthias Schoierer

Pushbar

matthias.schoierer@formulastudent-regensburg.de



Team Chassis


 

Andreas Schmid

Monocoque, Side Pods

andreas.schmid@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Florian Wein

Monocoque

florian.wein@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Thomas Dunkes

Pedals

thomas.dunkes@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Andreas Wittig

Pedals

andreas.wittig@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Rüdiger Krebs

Pedals

ruediger.krebs@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Felix Albertskirchinger

Rear Steeltube frame

felix.albertskirchinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Stahl

Rear Steeltube frame

michael.stahl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Matthias Lobinger

Firewall

matthias.lobinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Martin Meier

Ergonomics

martin.meier@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Johannes Töpfl

Special Tasks

johannes.toepfl@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Team Drivetrain


          

Josef Lermer

Team Captain, Calculations, Gearbox

josef.lermer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Simon Walbrun

Secondary Transmission, Calculations

simon.walbrun@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Andreas Böhnert

Secondary Transmission, Calculations

andreas.boehnert@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Dominik Völk

Secondary Transmission, Calculations

dominik.voelk@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Mosandl

Differential

michael.mosandl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Thomas Jahnke

Differential Mounting

thomas.jahnke@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Heidl

Drive shaft

michael.heidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Marcel Rochau

Gearplate

marcel.rochau@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Stefan Huber

Gearplate

stefan.huber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Julian Blendel

Calculations

julian.blendel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Kathrin Pregler

Sponsoring, Cost Report

kathrin.pregler@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Team Engine Electric


          

Andreas Stolze

Team Captain, Power Electronics, Main ECU

andreas.stolze@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Florian Lutz

Sensors, HV Wiring

florian.lutz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Johannes Grass

Sensors

johannes.grass@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Markus Stark

Sensors, HV Wiring

markus.stark@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Lukas Stanzel

Test bench (mechanics)

lukas.stanzel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Simon Seidl

Test bench (data acquisition)

simon.seidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Stephan Nick

Test bench (analysis)

stephan.nick@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Hagl

Test bench (analysis)

michael.hagl@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Team Battery


 

Stefan Urban

Team Captain, Charging, IMD, TSAL

stefan.urban@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Pal Bőle

Battery Management

pal.boele@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Markus Ablassmeier

Precharge, HV Relais, Fusing

markus.ablassmeier@formulastudent-regensburg.de 

 

Robert Liebe

Construction Cellmodules, Assembly

robert.liebe@formulastudent-regensburg.de 

 

Dominik Völk

Construction Cellmodules, Assembly

dominik.voelk@formulastudent-regensburg.de 


Team Electronics


 

Elias Huber

Team Captain

elias.huber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Martin Steger

Wiring Harness

marting.steger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Nico Scheiner

Processor Board

nico.scheiner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

David Stahl

Cooling and Transmission controller

david.stahl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Matthias Hugel

Telemetry, Logging

matthias.hugel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Schindler

Engine Test Bench

michael.schindler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Max Funk

Sensors

max.funk@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Sonja Bauer

Front Controller

sonja.bauer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Simon Weber

Front Controller

simon.weber@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Team Manufacturing


          

Johann Tüchsen

Team Captain

johann.tuechsen@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Matthias Schoierer

Company Contact

matthias.schoierer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Patrick Lupo

Technical Supervision

patrick.lupo@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Team Business

 

 

Carolin Ullmann

Team Captain, Recruiting, Business Plan

carolin.ullmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Andreas Pusch

IT

andreas.pusch@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tamara Hibler

Business Plan

tamara.hibler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Kerstin Meder

Cost Report

kerstin.meder@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Susanne Landstorfer

Public Relations, Marketing

susanne.landstorfer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Lena Theis

Controlling

lena.theis@formulastudent-regensburg.de

     

Marcus Gäbler

Controlling

marcus.gaebler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Team Sponsoring

 

 

Julian Buchner

Team Captain

julian.buchner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Continental AG Infineon