Das Team 2014

Teamleitung  
 

Michael Mosandl

Team Manager

michael.mosandl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Florian Lutz

Technical Manger Electric Car, Team Captain Electric Powertrain

florian.lutz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Heidl

Technical Manager Combustion Car

michael.heidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   
Suspension  
 

Stefan Reimer

Team Captain, Springs/Damper, Anti-Roll-Bar

stefan.reimer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

Mathias Schoierer

Team Captain, Wheel Hub, Uprights

mathias.schoierer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

Sebastian Widmann

Calculations, Wishbone, Push-/Pullrods

sebastian.widmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

Patrick Lupo

Steering sytem

patrick.lupp@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Alexander Kraus

Wishbone, Connections Wishbones/Monocoque

alexander.kraus@formulastudent-regensburg.de

Matthias Ferstl

Steering system

matthias.ferstl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Jakob Czeschka

Brake System

jakob.czeschka@formulastudent-regensburg.de

Tobias Hummel

Brake System

tobias.hummel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

Michal Niedernhuber

Carbon Rim

michal.niedernhuber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

Martin Mayr

Carbon Rim

martin.mayr@formulastudent-regensburg.de

Monika Breu

Rocker

monika.breu@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Matthias Fuchs

Wheel Hub, Uprights

matthias.fuchs@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Tobias Lenz

Pushbar

tobias.lenz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   
Electric Powertrain  
 

 Florian Lutz

Team Captain Electic Powertrain,Power electronics, Battery, Advanced Driver Assistance System

florian.lutz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Simon Seidl

Power Electronics, Battery,Test bench (data acquisition)

simon.seidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Dylan Graham

Battery

dylan.graham@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Tim Hautkappe

Battery

tim.hautkappe@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Madeleine Flaucher

Battery

madeleine.flaucher@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Denis Bachmeier

Test bench (mechanics)

denis.bachmeier[at]formulastudent-regensburg.de

   
 Chassis  
 

 Martin Meier

Team Captain

martin.meier@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Matthias Lobinger

Monocoque

matthias.lobinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Georg Conrady

Pedals

georg.conrady@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Jakob Bauer

Pedals

jakob.bauer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Alexander Stutzenberger

Pedals

alexander.stutzenberger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Louis Ritzowski

Steeltube Frame c car

louis.ritzowski@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Andreas Schmid

Steeltube frame e car

andreas.schmid@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Michael Bichlmeier

Seat

michael.bichlmeier@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Felix Schöfer

Sidepod

felix.schoefer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Johannes Schießl

Crashbox

johannes.schießl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Liliane Just

Firewall, Headrestraint

liliane.just@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Jakub Lerch

Framewelding

jakub.lerch@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   
 Drivetrain  
 

 Josef Lermer

Team Captain, Differential, Differential Mounting,Gearbox

josef.lermer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Stefan Huber

Driveshaft

stefan.huber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Frederik Marbus

Secondary Transmission

frederik.marbus@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Marcel Rochau

Pneumatic Actuation

marcel.rochau@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Thomas Jahnke

Pneumatic Actuation

thomas.jahnke@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Gilbert Rohde

Gearbox

gilbert.rohde@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Alexander Jackel

Gearbox

alexander.jackel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Gregor Bauer

Launch Control

gregor.bauer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Gabriel Werr

Launch Control

gabriel.werr@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   
 Electronics  
 

 David Stahl

Team Captain, Cooling- and Transmission Controller

david.stahl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Maximilian Funk

Team Captain, Wiring Harness, Engine test bench

max.funk@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Veronika Richler

Wiring harness

veronika.richler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Marco Bremer

Wiring harness, Sensors

marco.bremer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Andreas Löwe

Telemetry/Logging

andreas.loewe@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Nico Scheiner

Processor Board

nico.scheiner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Anton Huberth

Processor Board, Software

anton.huberth@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Maximilian Tremmel

Front Controller

maximilian.tremmel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Andreas Kellerer

Sensor Controller, Dashboard

andreas.kellerer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   
 Manufacturing  
 

 Patrick Lupo

Team Captain, Software Backend, Technical Supervision, Fertigung/Werkstatt

patrick.lupo@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Mathias Schoierer

Company Contact, Technical Supervision, Fertigung/Werkstatt

mathias.schoierer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Jakub Lerch

Company Contact, Technical Supervision, Fertigung/Werkstatt

jakub.lerch@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Alexander Zillner

Company Contact

alexander.zillner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Maximilian Kellringer

Company Contact

maximilian.kellringer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Vinzenz Girth

Company Contact

vinzenz.girth@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Christina Rocholz

Company Contact

christina.rocholz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Anna Rieger

Company Contact

anna.rieger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Tobias Löb

Company Contact

tobias.loeb@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Stefan Huber

Company Contact

stefan.huber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Markus Seebauer

Company Contact, Fertigung/Werkstatt

markus.seebauer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Monika Breu

Company Contact

monika.breu@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Wolfgang Hainzinger

Fertigung/Werkstatt

wolfgang.hainzinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Heidl

Fertigung/Werkstatt

michael.heidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   
Aerodynamics  
 

Felix Schöfer

Team Captain, Diffusor, Wings, Connection

felix.schoefer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Jan Klages

Simulation

jan.klages@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   
Business  

Julia Müller

Team Captain, Recruiting, Businessplan

julia.mueller@formulastudent-regensburg.de

Tanja Voith

Finances

tanja.voith@formulastudent-regensburg.de

Carolin Ullmann

Recruiting, Businessplan, Event Organization

carolin.ullmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

Daniela Winkler

Sponsoring

daniela.winkler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

Susanne Perras

Public Relations/Marketing

susanne.perras@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Tamara Hibler

Businessplan, Event Organization

tamara.hibler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Veronika Richler

Teambuiling

veronika.richler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Stefan Huber

Cost Report

stefan.huber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Marcel Rochau

Cost Report

marcel.rochau@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Continental AG Infineon